Close My Account
We're sorry to see you go! If you are certain you want to close your account, please click here and confirm your data.
Here's what happens when you close your account:
- All of your posts on barkibu.com will be deleted together with your profile.
- You will no longer receive email notifications or newsletters from Barkibu.
- Features that require registration will no longer be accessible.
For any problem, please get in touch and we'll help you sort it out. We also appreciate any feedback you're willing to share with us.